We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Certified Tractor & Auto Repair
734-498-3282
14132 Worden Rd
Gregory, MI 48137
42.437877 -84.112540
http://certifiedtractorandautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
110 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ed & Jennifer 11/15/2018
  Denis & Nancy 11/01/2018
Performed repair work as necessary and checked others areas to ensure my car wouldn't fall apart on the way out of the driveway. Gave me reminders of basic maintenance items and when they would be due.
  Swan 10/04/2018
  Rusty & Ruthann 09/20/2018
  Arrow 09/20/2018
  Douglas 09/06/2018
Terrific service ? very glad to be a customer!
  Denis & Nancy 07/26/2018
Fast and complete. Always have work done right the first time.
  Jim 07/23/2018
Timely and thorough service. The technicians are well versed in their respective disciplines.
  Rusty & Ruthann 07/12/2018
Excellent customer service and workmanship. Highly recommend.
  Craig & Laurie 07/12/2018
Excellent work, as always!
  Bob 06/28/2018
  Brian & Cheryl Ann 06/21/2018
Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable and super friendly.
  Jim & Cheryl 05/17/2018
I was very satified. Will always use them for any future auto repairs..
  Konstantin & Christa 05/03/2018
The best service for many miles around. Excellent diagnostic service: on time delivery: no fooling around. If you want to have your vehicle taken care of well and properly, go to Certified Tractor and Auto Repair. I have entrusted them to maintain and repair my cars and trucks for many years now. They are good trustworthy people.
  Campbell 04/26/2018
Thoroughly professional. Prompt and fair pricing. Could not be better.
  Denis & Nancy 03/29/2018
Excellent work performed in a timely manner. Appt not required, but really helps one fit auto maintenance into personal schedule!
  Konstantin & Christa 03/29/2018
Outstanding expert service. No inexact guesswork at Certified Tractor & Auto. I have used them for about ten years now and depend on them for upkeep of all three vehicles. I always look forward to my trip to Certified!
  Robert & Jennifer 12/19/2017
Certified fixed our son's gas leak quickly and thoroughly. We have the utmost confidence in their mechanics.
  Denis & Nancy 11/09/2017
As always, diagnosis was spot on. Work was done quickly and expertly. We were able to get our car back in a shorter time than the estimate a competitor had given us. Oh, and the price on the tires was outstanding. Discount Tire couldn't even beat the price!
  Bill II & Marsi 10/27/2017
Very happy with the services we received. Everything is explained in a way that we understand. Thank you Norm!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-498-3282
near by local auto car shop
14132 Worden Rd
Gregory, MI 48137
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo