Reviews

Certified Tractor & Auto Repair


734-498-3282
14132 Worden Rd
Gregory, MI 48137
42.437877 -84.112540
http://certifiedtractorandautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (90)


 5     Michael & Lyn 09/14/2017
We have been relying on superior service and advice for all of our vehicles for over thirty years and remain completely satisfied.

 5     Arrow 08/24/2017
Great honest people!

 5     Arrow 08/24/2017
They always do a great job and very honest!

 5     Denis & Nancy 08/17/2017
Wonderful staff provide accurate estimates with honesty and friendly demeanor.

 5     Steven & Sunshine 07/05/2017
Problems have always been fixed the first time. They take the time to talk to you and explain what they are doing if you have questions. Usually point out other issues that may need to addressed now or whether you can wait and return at a later time.

 5     Opus 06/15/2017
As usual...14 years now a customer...everything completed on time, thorough and well done. I travel a lot for work, and Norm & his team always keep my cars running well, despite my preference for buying 10-15 yr. old cream puffs.

 5     Michael & Lyn 05/20/2017
Certified always gives us the best and most cost effective service on all of our vehicles, new and old. We have been faithfully served by Certified Tractor and Auto Repair for over three decades!! Thanks Norm and Company

 5     Nancy / Milton French 05/04/2017
Certified Tractor is a great place for car repair. They do good work and charge reasonable rates.

 5     Craig & Laurie 04/27/2017
Great job, as always!

 5     Eric & Amy 03/09/2017
Friendly, competent, quality work.

 5     Campbell 01/26/2017

 5     Opus 01/01/2017
As usual, Norm & his team kept me going with excellent work and fair pricing. I especially like the detailed explanation, and saving me money where they can by being honest about whether a repair is urgent, or can wait.

 5     Judy & Safdar 12/29/2016
Excellent all around!!

 5     Craig & Laurie 11/17/2016
Great job, as always! Thanks!

 5     Clair 11/12/2016
always a pleasure to deal with. Up front with all pricing and very very fair. Will have them do all my work.

 5     Bob 10/27/2016
very complete and spot on with the estimate. Always upfront about the repairs and ready to discuss the repairs and options

 5     Ed & Jennifer 10/13/2016

 5     Duane & Sharon 09/24/2016
Certified tractor does excellent work. They are honest and will let you know if something must to be repaired or if it is optional. and will quote how much it will cost.

 5     Loren & Tara 09/02/2016
We have been coming to Certified Tractor and Auto for almost 20 years now. They are by far the most trusted and well run business we use.

 5     Craig & Laurie 05/19/2016
Great job, as always. Thanks!

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: