We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Certified Tractor & Auto Repair
734-498-3282
14132 Worden Rd
Gregory, MI 48137
42.437877 -84.112540
http://certifiedtractorandautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
98 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim & Cheryl 05/17/2018
I was very satified. Will always use them for any future auto repairs..
  Konstantin & Christa 05/03/2018
The best service for many miles around. Excellent diagnostic service: on time delivery: no fooling around. If you want to have your vehicle taken care of well and properly, go to Certified Tractor and Auto Repair. I have entrusted them to maintain and repair my cars and trucks for many years now. They are good trustworthy people.
  Campbell 04/26/2018
Thoroughly professional. Prompt and fair pricing. Could not be better.
  Denis & Nancy 03/29/2018
Excellent work performed in a timely manner. Appt not required, but really helps one fit auto maintenance into personal schedule!
  Konstantin & Christa 03/29/2018
Outstanding expert service. No inexact guesswork at Certified Tractor & Auto. I have used them for about ten years now and depend on them for upkeep of all three vehicles. I always look forward to my trip to Certified!
  Robert & Jennifer 12/19/2017
Certified fixed our son's gas leak quickly and thoroughly. We have the utmost confidence in their mechanics.
  Denis & Nancy 11/09/2017
As always, diagnosis was spot on. Work was done quickly and expertly. We were able to get our car back in a shorter time than the estimate a competitor had given us. Oh, and the price on the tires was outstanding. Discount Tire couldn't even beat the price!
  Bill II & Marsi 10/27/2017
Very happy with the services we received. Everything is explained in a way that we understand. Thank you Norm!
  Michael & Lyn 09/14/2017
We have been relying on superior service and advice for all of our vehicles for over thirty years and remain completely satisfied.
  Arrow 08/24/2017
Great honest people!
  Arrow 08/24/2017
They always do a great job and very honest!
  Denis & Nancy 08/17/2017
Wonderful staff provide accurate estimates with honesty and friendly demeanor.
  Steven & Sunshine 07/05/2017
Problems have always been fixed the first time. They take the time to talk to you and explain what they are doing if you have questions. Usually point out other issues that may need to addressed now or whether you can wait and return at a later time.
  Opus 06/15/2017
As usual...14 years now a customer...everything completed on time, thorough and well done. I travel a lot for work, and Norm & his team always keep my cars running well, despite my preference for buying 10-15 yr. old cream puffs.
  Michael & Lyn 05/20/2017
Certified always gives us the best and most cost effective service on all of our vehicles, new and old. We have been faithfully served by Certified Tractor and Auto Repair for over three decades!! Thanks Norm and Company
  Nancy / Milton French 05/04/2017
Certified Tractor is a great place for car repair. They do good work and charge reasonable rates.
  Craig & Laurie 04/27/2017
Great job, as always!
  Eric & Amy 03/09/2017
Friendly, competent, quality work.
  Campbell 01/26/2017
  Opus 01/01/2017
As usual, Norm & his team kept me going with excellent work and fair pricing. I especially like the detailed explanation, and saving me money where they can by being honest about whether a repair is urgent, or can wait.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
734-498-3282
near by local auto car shop
14132 Worden Rd
Gregory, MI 48137
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo